Catalog 2020-2021

College Organization - Administration

Baccalaureate graduates

Timothy E. Moore, President

B.S., Wofford College

M.L.S., North Carolina State University

Ph.D., Auburn University

Andrew K. Treadwell, Chief of Staff

B.A., University of Florida

M.Ed., Florida Atlantic University

Michael Hageloh, Executive Vice President of Strategic Initiatives

M.B.A., Nova Southeastern University

Heather J. Belmont, Provost/Vice President of Academic Affairs, CAO

B.A., Ithaca College

Ph.D., University of Miami

Angela Browning, Vice President of Research and Institutional Effectiveness

B.A., Presbyterian College

M.A., University of South Carolina-Columbia

Ph.D., University of Florida

Elizabeth A. Gaskin, Vice President for Student Success

B.A., University of Kentucky

M.A., Eastern Kentucky University

Timothy J. Marshall, Vice President of Institutional Technology, CIO

M.S., University of Baltimore

Melissa A. Prochaska, Vice President of Human Resources, CHRO

A.A., Indian River Community College

B.A., Florida Atlantic University

M.S., Nova Southeastern University

Marvin Pyles, Vice President of Financial Services, CFO

B.A., University of Maryland

M.A., University of Maryland

Ph.D., University of Maryland

Frank L. Watkins, Jr., Vice President of Student Affairs

A.S., Gulf Coast Community College

A.A., Gulf Coast Community College

B.S., Florida State University

M.Ed., Florida Atlantic University

Ann L. Decker, Executive Director of Foundation

A.A., Indian River Community College

B.S., Barry University

M.P.A., Nova Southeastern University

Alessandro Anzalone, Campus President - Chastain

M.S., New York University

Ph.D., University of South Florida

Harvey E. Arnold, Campus President - Pruitt

A.A., Indian River Community College

B.A., University of West Florida

M.A., University of West Florida

Ph.D., Florida State University

Russell P. Brown, Campus President - Dixon Hendry

B.A., University of Central Florida

M.Ed., University of North Florida

Kendall E. St. Hilaire, Campus President - Global

B.A., Florida State University

M.S., Florida State University

Ed.D., University of Florida

Charles R. Lunceford II, Campus President - Mueller

B.M.E., University of Florida

M.M.E., Louisiana State University and A&M College

Beth E. Amey, Interim Campus President - Pruitt Campus

M.S.W., Marywood University

Ph.D., Florida Atlantic University

Kelly N. Amatucci, Dean of School of Education

B.S., Palm Beach Atlantic University

M.S., Nova Southeastern University

Ed.D., Nova Southeastern University

Kevin E. Cooper, Dean of Advanced Technology

B.S., Georgia Institute of Technology

B.A.S., Georgia Institute of Technology

M.S.E., Arizona State University

Ph.D., Arizona State University

Meredith B. Coughlin, Dean Enterprise Systems

B.S., University of Central Florida

M.A., University of Central Florida

Ed.D., University of Florida

Sean C. Donahue, P.E., Dean of Facilities and Sustainability

B.Che.E., Auburn University

M.Ed., Florida Atlantic University

Anthony B. Dribben, Dean of Science

B.S., Mississippi College

Ph.D., University of Florida

Patricia A. Gagliano, R.N., Dean of School of Nursing 

A.A., Sante Fe Community College

B.S.N., Barry University

M.S.N., Barry University

Ph.D., Barry University

Anna Balaka Hubbard, A.R.N.P., C.N.E., Dean of Health Science

B.S.N., Penn State University

M.S.N., Florida Atlantic University

Ed.D., Florida Atlantic University

D.N.P., University of South Alabama

Adriene B. Jefferson, Dean of Northwest Center, Equity Officer/Title IX Coordinator 

B.S., Florida Agricultural & Mechanical University

M.Ed., Florida Agricultural & Mechanical University

Edith R. Pacacha, Dean of Finance

M.B.A., Fordham University

Prashanth Pilly, Dean of Business

M.M., University of Phoenix

Ph.D. Northcentral University

Raimundo J. Socorro, Dean of Public Service Education

M.S., University of Louisville

Ph.D., Barry University

Scott Stein, Dean of Liberal Arts

B.A., University of Miami

M.S., Rosalinda Franklin University

Psy.D., Union Institute and University

Duane P. Chin Quee, Interim Deann of Mathematics

M.S., Florida Institute of Technology

Ph.D., Florida Institute of Technology

William L. Solomon, Interim Dean of Workforce Education

M.A., University of South Florida

B,B.A., Florida Atlantic University

A.A., Macomb Community College

Scott H. Kimmelman, Athletic Director

B.S., University of Tennessee

M.Ed., Florida Atlantic University

James Alan Montgomery, Chief of Security and National Training Initiatives 

Leslie D. Hayes, Administrative Director of Advising Services

B.A., Florida Atlantic University

M.Ed., Florida Atlantic University

Emily E. Mass, Administrative Director of Recruitment and Admissions

B.S., Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania

M.S., Nova Southeastern University

Victoria Ortiz-Lucas, Administrative Director of Planning, Budget, and Auxiliary Services

M.B.A., Amberton University

B.B.A., Florida Atlantic University

A.A., Indian River State College

Hans A. Sorensen, Administrative Director of Network Technology

A.A., Saddleback College

B.A., University of California

Mia S. Tignor, Administrative Director of Library Services

B.A., University of South Florida

M.A, University of South Florida

Leonard Calvin Williams, Administrative Director of Advising and Career Services

B.S., Liberty University

M.A., Liberty University

Ph.D., Capella University

Debra L. Kohuth, Executive Director of Clark Advanced Learning Center

M.S., University of Scranton